Image

Tablet Academy is an internationally recognised technology independent company offering consultancy, teacher training, and student engagement services to the education sector. To ensure we are always at the forefront of education technology we work closely with world leading providers such as Acer, Google, HP, Intel, Lenovo, Microsoft, and many others. If you are interested in discussing any aspect of technology in education just contact an office from the list below. If you cannot find a suitable office, or would like further information contact our International HQ and we will get back in touch with you as soon as we can.

Europe


UK Flag

Tablet Academy (UK)

Tel: 01952 567450
Email: UK@tablet.academy

Address: 
The Technology Hub

Telford Park School
TF3 1FA

France Flag

Tablet Academy (International)

Tel: 679 359577
Email: International@tablet.academy

Address:
Finca Zurita 10
35600 Puerto del Rosario
Fuerteventura


Belgium Flag

Tablet Academy (Scotland)

Tel:07432  660284
Email: Scotland@tablet.academy

Address:
Co Lab Alloa
1 King Street
Alloa
FK10 1LA

 


UK Flag

Tablet Academy (Deutschland)

Tel: 30 1206 4677
Email: Germany@tablet.academy

Address: 
Eisenacher Straße 53
10823 Berlin

France Flag

Tablet Academy (France)

Tel: 6 62 54 97 43
Email: France@tablet.academy

Address:
4 Place de l’Eglise
78360 Montesson
Paris


Belgium Flag

Tablet Academy (Belgium)

Tel: 6 470 33 802
Email: Benelux@tablet.academy

Address:
Covered by
Tablet Academy
Netherlands


Netherlands Flag

Tablet Academy (Netherlands)

Tel:  6 470 33 802
Email: Benelux@tablet.academy

Address:
Bothalaan 49
3707 XJ Zeist

Luxemburg Flag

Tablet Academy (Luxembourg)

Tel: 6 470 33 802
Email: Benelux@tablet.academy

Address:
Covered By
Tablet Academy
Netherlands


Luxemburg Flag

Tablet Academy (Poland)

Tel: +447879777884
Email: Poland@tablet.academy

Address:
UL Balicka 95
30-149 Krakow
Poland

 
Luxemburg Flag

Tablet Academy (Malta)

Tel: +35 699 427 574
Email: Malta@tablet.academy

Address:
Headstart Technology Ltd,
152 Balzan Valley,
BZN14093
Malta


 

Middle East and Africa


Lebanon Flag

Tablet Academy (Lebanon)

Tel: 1411231
Email: MENA@tablet.academy

Address:
Museum str
Badaro 4916 bldg
5th floor
Beirut


UAE Flag

Tablet Academy (UAE)

Tel: 545447030
Email: MENA@tablet.academy

Address:
Reem Island
Abu Dhabi

Turkey Flag

Tablet Academy (Turkey)

Tel:  531 430 79 84
Email: MENA@tablet.academy

Address:
Fatih
Istanbul

Morocco Flag

Tablet Academy (Morocco)

Tel: 6 15 05 83 86
Email: Morocco@tablet.academy

Address:
140
Boulevard Zerktouni
Casablanca

UAE Flag

Tablet Academy (Western Africa)

Tel: +2348090852765
Email: Western.Africa@tablet.academy

Address:
Plot A1B
Carlton Gate
Estae Lekki Lagos
Nigeria

 

South Africa Flag

Tablet Academy (Tunisia)

Tel:216 22 249 240
Email: Tunisia@tablet.academy

Address:
Rue Mahmoud Chabaane
Duplex 19
résidence les Orangers 2037 Ennasr II
Ariana


Morocco Flag

Tablet Academy (Southern Africa)

Tel:
Email: Southern.Africa@tablet.academy

Address:

Blueberry Office Park,
Apple St,
Randpark Ridge,
Johannesburg

 


ASIA




Korea Flag

Tablet Academy (Korea)

Tel: Coming Soon
Email: Korea@tablet.academy

Address:
Coming Soon

 

Become a Tablet Academy Franchise


If you are involved in education and training and would like to discuss the possibility of becoming a part of the Tablet Academy International Family, just complete the form below and we will get in touch.


Apply Here